personalwqp.blogg.se

Drake thank me later album songs
Drake thank me later album songs










drake thank me later album songs

Seeing such mainstream success in such an unmarketed (but not unpolished) release as an EP, many critics and fans alike awaited his debut album, hoping to lap up another taste of his slow-beated ear-pleasing hits. His previous EPs / mixtapes and collaborations with other mainstream Rap artists have given him some success, most notably “Best I Ever Had” off his So Far Gone EP. Needless to say, it is shameful in every sense of the word.Įnter Drake, known as Aubrey Graham to many through other ventures in the public eye.

drake thank me later album songs

Songs containing uninspired lyrics filled with misogyny where said rapper doesn’t even submit an idea on, just a flawed attempt to put out a No. Auto-tune runs rampant like the crabs or gonorrhea that I’m sure they all have from sleeping around with groupies. Artists like T-Pain, Soulja Boy and current-day Snoop Dogg are all topping the Billboard 200 charts while frequently producing some of the worst excuse for ‘music’ I have ever had the misfortune of hearing.

drake thank me later album songs

The current state of mainstream Rap music is wounded at best. Review Summary: With fairly impressive rapping ability and pleasant R&B choruses, Drake’s debut album is one you will want to pick up (and will eventually put down).












Drake thank me later album songs